Tags

, , , , ,

Sheer shirt my design, Emall leggings, Parisian satchel, PRP shoes

After all the hopes and dreams of finding the perfect red shoes, Jesus finally answered my prayers. Like what I have been destined, I always ought to find something without expectation, it goes right in and there it is, the one you’re looking out of nowhere. Yeah, it’s pretty hard to walk in, let’s face it, when I find a shoe too pretty, I seriously don’t think about the obstacles wearing it but how it will look pretty inside my shoe closet. Anyways, the shirt that I’m wearing was actually taken from an extra fabric of a particular piece I designed for the IDENTITY fashion show which was an annual fashion show that my school organizes every year to showcase our collection as Fashion Design students. Since, I had a sparse of my chiffon fabric, I decided to utilize it for my own benefit, a basic button down shirt would mean a whole lot of love and lots of use inside my wardrobe. With the whole ensemble, I decided to play safe this time, letting the clothes speak for their own individuality and go bold for every accessory, screams CHIC!

Hype this look in LOOKBOOK and follow me on instagram @mikigumia

XOXO MIKI

