Maple shirt, Urban outfitters pants, Downtown accessories, Maze satchel,                   So fab heels

Hype this look in LOOKBOOK

Summer is the perfect time to play print clash and trust me, I only don’t do it during summer but I do it in all seasons. I will never be bored with print on print even if the trend starts to fade. It’s the key if you wanna achieve maximal-ism and if you simply want eyes on you the good way. The trick is try experimenting with same color or same color harmony of print as with other print. Like I did, I went black and white with all prints and I also utilized black and white to maximize, such as accessorizing. My advice is don’t be afraid to experiment, you don’t necessarily need to follow the rules, it’s all about creativity at the end of the day. I dress up as if I’m painting on a canvas.

Follow me at instagram @mikigumia and on twitter

XOXO MIKI

