SM dept. store leggings, Vintage garry pepper shirt, So fab creepers,                downtown accessories

HYPE this look in LOOKBOOK

Leopard on leopard plus! Neon.? Why not? I have to be honest, I’m getting to that point of shifting my style once again, just a little shift. I have always mentioned that I love my minimalism for quite sometime but I tend to go back to my extra extra here and there. I was thinking that going for that minimal stage of dressing up was a mature approach, casual but with some extra still… My friends always say that I have a specific style which always sense myself and this look is a very good example of my style and myself… I seriously just clashed all the details, prints, and hyper accessorizing to this particular look, I felt I wanna be me again.

Follow me at instagram @mikigumia and on twitter

XOXO MIKI

