Rated R bomber vest, Monki leggings, Vintage necklace, Parisian Python clutch,       Rusty Lopez wedges.

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

This shoe is just the best of both worlds!

And yes! it’s officially Spring Break! I have been going out the whole last weekend to celebrate the end of the school year and to simply break off from the stress. I did promise myself to make this year’s summer as memorable as possible. I’m expecting a lot of events, tours, travelling, parties, and a lot more fun stuff on wards because staying at home for the summer is just a bummer, why not have fun while I can and have more time for myself, and just relax for a while, you know… I’m also prepping up for a fashion show that is sponsored by the Maribago Blue Water Resort, yeah kind of excited for this project because it’s very challenging using recyclable materials out of our creativity and how I would end up something wearable out of trash, I’m expecting my full hands on this one. Anyways, I went a little edgy for my Dad’s birthday dinner because I can’t think of something to wear, I guess this was a safer preference, just easy pieces, no hassle at all. Enjoy the start of summer!!

XOXO MIKI

