Vintage ann taylor blazer, Maple sheer dress, Parisian clutch and lace-up wedges

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

I’m still trying to get over finals week, yeah, but then no worries because one week more to go and I’m done. For the weekend, I decided to be on the brighter and bolder hues, well, I guess… will try to use this trend over the whole summer. My mind is still hovering for neon, when I shop, my eyes tend to attract for that still and boy it has a mind on it’s own. Sometimes when you collide two neon colors, it can be a little too flashy or annoying that is if you go overboard but I prefer incorporating a little black or a hint of neutral to break off the brightness. This sheer fringed peachy dress, is my starting point in addition to my summer wardrobe. I can use it alone in the beach and put on my bathing suit underneath it and for a more wearable approach, I can put on shorts and some outerwear for some cover-up then I’m summer ready!

 XOXO MIKI
