Frop sheer shirt, Vintage floral pants and clutch, Forever 21 wedges

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

I’am so back! Thank God!! I probably have been MIA for the past three weeks due to the recent connection problems through the web. I’ve battled for the slowest internet connection lately and I was considering it as a total crises. It was definitely depressing thinking all the updates and totally being left out for almost a month. Anywho! moving on, this look was probably taken two weeks before and I was begging to upload it but the net totally just rejected on me. Recently, I have been obsessed with minimal stuff with a hint of print and statements because I know before I was all about the outrageous colors and prints, and I’am totally sick of it. At the moment I’m still trying to shift my style to the clean lines, edgy, and ultimately CHIC but I will always have my love for prints… Huh! I’ am so happy to be back!

XOXO MIKI

