Dress made by me, Gitti overlay sheer blouse, Parkmall satchel, So fab creepers.

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

Huh! Finally I could do outdoor photos again! Sometimes I felt like I’m bothering my cousin, because she is very dedicated to her studies and most of the time I push her to, hehehe! It’s just it’s better to have someone taking a photo because it’s a lot easier to move around and do different poses. Anyways onto my ensemble, did I even mention that I made the dress I’m wearing except the sheer blouse. It’s one of the plates that I did myself in school. I totally just forgot about it, and I saw it again hanging at the back of my door. It’s a bodycon dress and absolutely I’m very conscious when I wear it because I know I don’t own Giselle’s body but sometimes you just need to work it. That’s why I styled it in a more laid back appeal, because the dress itself is already very out there and decided to have a peeks of the dress. Paired with simple pieces, instead of heels, I incorporated some creepers to add up of that effortless, casual appeal.

XOXO MIKI

