Blanc Magazine recently launched their official online website that was created by a whole team of creative minds. The event was a blast, every one of Cebu’s fashion savvy, bloggers, and even to the ones who just want to support Blanc was colliding for a wholesome launching. Seeing a group of people who craves for fashion is just overwhelming and seeing new and familiar faces literally made me had chills for someone like me who is a huge fashion enthusiast. I’m just very proud of the staff behind Blanc for really pushing the envelope of proving that Cebu definitely can be huge in the fashion industry and as a Cebuana, seeing a lot of talents already coming out is very exciting! I myself is yet to prove someday but I know there is always a slot for something and everything is always a process. I should know that because I did saw Josei’s progress which anyways is the mind behind Blanc, the editor in chief. So kudos! to Josei Cuizon and to the whole team of Blanc.

Blanc’s first issue read here

XOXO MIKI

