Vintage pants and bag, Maple mustard shirt, So fab patent red shoes. 

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

Well, Hello!!! I know once again school is back, like the usual and let me apologize for my lack of update this past couple of days. It’s that I can’t frequently update when there is school, that’s what happened after a whole week and a half battling  with my schedule that ends almost late in the evening. I took the chance when it’s a wash day, this ensemble is a lot casual than my usual style. Well, it’s a lot school appropriate which is a must in my school’s premises. Let me give a huge shout out to my good friend Exur for being patient with me, with the location and with the heat of the sun while having a fever. I know it’s bad, but Exur really insisted so thank you for being super supportive, Love yah!!

XOXO MIKI

