My hardwork’s outcome for USC CAFA’s yearly fashion show, all made possible

by the fashion design students including me and other supporting courses.

I should have posted this earlier because this event happened two weeks

ago but anywho! I just wanted to share my second and third creation by far.

If you’re wondering, the concept of the fashion show was about the seven

continents and I chose Africa because of my obsession with wild vibrant

colors and prints but on my collection I toned everything down and just utilized

the colors itself, I don’t want to go over accessorizing like what an actual African

clothing should be, however mine turned out just simple clean cut.

It’s very fulfilling watching what I’ve done from head to toe, even

my model’s hair and make-up I did it all by my self.

XOXO MIKI

