Maple white blouse, Gitti sheer overlay, My design fuschia leggings, Secosana clutch, Parisian shoes

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

Been missing in action for quite a bit, I had some last minute errands

for my design for an incoming fashion show and also some

last minute outfit hunting for the event. Anywho! Recently I’ve been obsessed wearing light, soft, and sheer

clothing which is huge for this fall season and most probably I’m sick and tired

of wearing thick and heavy clothing such as sweaters and knitted stuff but time to time

depending on the weather I still do wear them but most of the time I wear single pieces

and trying to refuse layering. I have on this white blouse with flowy detailing at the side

that I recently discovered in my closet over with this sheer over-lay

and to break the dullness I added this vibrant fuschia leggings which is a huge statement piece to have.

XOXO MIKI

