Old navy jacket, Second shop pants, Parisian bag, So fab shoes

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

This is one of my not in the mood, lazy, go to outfit but yeah,

my mom and I went to the cemetery for halloween. I actually don’t want to go

but my mom wants someone to go with her, so I have no choice but to just go.

So I decided to wear something simple not to tacky, I had minimal accessories

because I was just too lazy to pick and also because I decided to

wear my new shoes from SO FAB, I don’t want to go over the top going to the cemetery.

 Speaking about my new shoes, I was eyeing this pair of booties

for the longest time and I actually wanted the black one,

too bad they don’t have it in my size anymore. I actually almost didn’t buy the booties

because I have way too many brown shoes and I need a closed toe black shoes so bad!

I kept thinking about it, and said to my self, you know what,

I just have to buy it!! whatever!!!! so I went back to SO FAB and bought the shoes

even though I don’t need it, that’s how bad I was.

XOXO MIKI

