Applesider blouse, July shorts, Second shop vest and bag, People are people shoes, Colon st. sunnies

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

Feeling a bit feminine today, so I wore soft and light pieces,

for my casual, nothing so special day. I can feel that the weather is kinda’ shifting a bit,

it’s now a less humid than the usual, but not cold. I’m wearing just a sheer blouse

tucked in with some skirt looking shorts and to make it a little bit me,

decided to wear a vest over. Vest is like my best friend before because I used

to wear it every single time, and by the time my style kind of shifted,

I lost my love for my vests but now, I still incorporate vest sometimes in my outfits

because it can immediately transform a boring shirt to a lot chicer and edgier one.

XOXO MIKI

