Jane ashley snake print top, Second shop high waisted leopard shorts, DIY turban, Parisian clutch, SO FAB! shoes
If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK
Snake print is really in this fall, I’ve seen it pretty much every where now,
I decided to make my own twist of the trend, pairing my old snake print top that
actually my grandma gave me as a present and some high waisted leopard print shorts.
Accessorizing with bronze, my trusty old python clutch and my python heels from SO FAB!!
Also added this DIYed turban, because I had some extra fabric from my sewing class that I don’t
want to throw because it’s kinda expensive for a polynet fabric and just made it as a turban so
that I can still utilize those extra fabric.
Lastly, spicing up my look with a dark plum lipstick from wet and wild.
XOXO MIKI 
