Zest dress, Second shop yellow cardigan, Vintage bag, Parisian shoes

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

I had this nude dress with intricate details that I found at SM dept. last year,

I believe it was during the christmas sale, I was browsing over my closet and was looking

for some timeless statement pieces because of my obsession over details and

luckily I found this dress again. On another note, I’m finally over of my hunt of the

perfect nude shoes that I found also at SM dept. store PARISIANS, which became my

go to places for shoes, they recently released their new autumn collection which was

more on boots and such, then I found this nude oxford heels and definitely with

no doubts I got them because I know PARISIAN shoes sells really fast because of it’s

extremely affordable price, well, it’s an advantage for me because it’s affordable

especially that I’m only saving up for my wants and especially that I’m still a student

but also a disadvantage because it’s expected that a lot will have the same shoes as I have.

XOXO MIKI

