Colon st. top, Levi beige shorts, Janeo shoes, Parisian bag

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

I’m back!!! Finally!!! Seriously, this past few weeks were just the most

stressful ever because of finals, like there was even a time that I was about to give up

because of way too much plates to do. I had sleepless nights because of Fashion Illustration,

because if you know me I’m the greediest when it comes to sleeping, that I had to go to sleep

at exactly 10:00 PM and honestly, it was my first time sleeping at 3:00 in the morning.

After yesterday, it was like AT LAST!!!! I can finally sleep anytime I want and wake up at

1 PM because I had a lot of time to rest and de-stress, thanks to 1 month of SEMESTRAL BREAK.

I’m expecting to be hands on blogging again, and be in my laptop the whole day.

XOXO Miki

