Vintage neon orange romper, Second shop pants, People are people shoes, Parisian bag

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

First of all, I want to apologize for being missing in action for a week due

to some school related and such reasons. Also the reason why I’m being MIA is because

my co-fashion design classmates including me, are busy preparing for our incoming Fashion show

this coming October 14 which will also serves as our Finals exam before we enjoy our

Semestral-break. I was also busy finalizing all of my sketches, swatches, models, seamstresses, and

my final designs for the Wonder Struck fashion show. I’m trying to be at my full hands on this

because I know that this show will open all possible potentials and opportunities for me as

an aspiring fashion designer. I know there’s only a week and four days more to go

before the show starts, and I’m anxious to see my designs

and to pull everything together, EXCITED!!!!

XOXO Miki

