Canyon river striped dress, Charles and kieth bag, People are people tan clogs

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

I was excited to do my friend’s make-up and styled a bit for the shoot. She had a

pre-photoshoot for her incoming debut this November. My friend decided to do the

photoshoot here in Cebu (she’s from Zamboanga) since everything was just an easy access,

me as the make-up artist and stylist, also one of my friends did the hair, styling, and the photographer.

She thought that all of her friends was a group of creative minds and was a way cheaper alternative.

Photos of the photoshoot soon, but the day was just perfect and the lighting was amaze!

although the venue didn’t came smooth as expected thanks to the SECURITY GUARD

we kept on transferring from one place to another, how PERFECT!

XOXO Miki

