Vintage cardigan, Korean brand harem pants, Janeo shoes, and Parisian bag

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

I wore red and I felt like everyone was wearing red too, not only

in school but also outside the school. I don’t know if it’s just

my imagination but my eyes tend to spot a lot of red or is it just

that it is the color of the day but nevertheless red is very irresistible,

it is a color for me that is hard to ignore. Lastly, I want to share my new

toy, my new shoes that I got at SM department store during their three

day sale, when I hear about SALE, I really just can’t resist the temptation.

I got white shoes because I thought that I don’t own a white dressy shoe

and white is also very versatile which I think is a must in a girl’s wardrobe.

That’s it!

XOXO Miki

