SM department store cropped leather jacket, skinny jeans, July top, Parisian bag and lace-up booties,

Fringe necklace from carbon market.

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

In a span of probably less than ten minuets, I was able to come out

with this outfit. My mom was in a rush for something important to catch, while

I had a class at 7:30 and by 6:10 I was still at home. It usually took me

an hour and thirty minuets to get to my school, expecting again that I would

be late for my first class but I really do try my best to arrive before 8:00.

I wasn’t still dressed up by 6:15 and seriously I was in a panic mode and

at the same time trying to figure out what to wear. Honestly it turned better

than I expected, all I was thinking was I had to wear something warm because

it was quite chilly and my trusty cropped leather jacket wasn’t too warm but

considering that it won’t be chilly the whole day, I think it was perfect.

I only notice that I wore pretty much 1/4 leather and everyone in school

told me that I looked like a biker, it’s very seldom that I wear something

rockerish but though it turned out looking like me still.

XOXO Miki

