Thrifted top, SM department store leggings and shoe, Ray ban sun glasses, and Parisians bag

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

It was the first day of class yesterday and I was thinking since, classes won’t

formally start might as well be simple. I wore my staple all black with a pop of

color with the red shoe,  it’s just when I wear all black, I don’t have

to worry about anything, it’s very chic yet comfortable as well.

After being miserably bored at school, my friends and I decided to

go to our nearest mall Ayala Center Cebu. We took some photos outside

the mall because there were amazingly incredible places to shoot some

photos for my blog and for LB, bloggers including I always seek for the perfect location.

this is Grey Menguito my effortless talking friend

Loving exur’s bag, he is the mind behind The glambitionist, definitely check out his blog.

This is Elyza Rose Lumayno, the girl who can’t get enough shoes.

We almost have similar taste of shoe but the only thing I wish for is I had the

same shoe size as her…

Taking a chill at Postrio, I will stay forever as a lover of Iced tea 🙂

Funny shoot, I was complaining about the slow WIFI connection…

For some reasons exur adores taking some random photos of me 🙂

I always have fun hanging out with my ferosh friends, there’s no doubt on that.

XOXO Miki

