July polka dotted top, thrifted shorts, unbranded bag, Parisians shoes, Ray ban sunglasses 

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

So basically, my mom and I went to SM for some fun shopping time…

Expected that SM will be packed because of the back to school sale

and obviously, I had to get something, a few were wants but a lot were necessities.

Looking for a parking space was almost impossible, gladly we

found one at the last floor in SM’s insane parking lot.

In the end of our shopping extravaganza, we met this fashion show and honestly,

I had no idea what the show was for, just see the last photo for yourself…

We were on our way to eat dinner when we saw this fashion show…

Speaking of food, we were extremely hungry, even though I don’t eat dinner,

I could totally feel the hunger from the shopping riots I’ve gone.

Above all I’m happy that I have some new stuff to play on.

XOXO Miki

