SM department store top and leggings, Korean brand cover up, Vintage bag, Parisians shoes

If you like this look HYPE it in LOOKBOOK

I was actually devastated when my camera was broken for no

particular reasons, which was also the reason for my slight leave from my blog.

It’s just sometimes when things grew old on me, I tend not to care for it and

just leave it anywhere, to be more specific, clumsy. That’s probably why it gave up

on me and actually now it’s fixed! I just realized that the one who broke it will

be the one who can only find a way to fix it… but though, it’s not that fully fixed,

I’m not a technician, I can only do magic haha!

Now I like the quality much better, it’s clearer for some reasons…

Loving my pink neon nails, it’s very summery! it’s the most opaque neon

nail polish I’ve worn, it easily drags people’s eyes…

XOXO Miki

